Term Dates 2021-22 at a glance

Easter Term 2021

School Opens

Thur 7th Jan

School Closes

Fri 12th Feb

3.40pm finish (6pm nursery)

Half Term Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb inclusive

School Opens

Mon 22nd Feb

School Closes

Fri 26th March

3.40pm finish (6pm nursery)

Summer Term 2021

School Opens

Mon 12th Apr

School Closes

Fri 28th May

3.40pm finish (6pm nursery)

Half Term Mon 31st May – Fri 5th June inclusive

School Opens

Mon 7th June

School Closes

Wed 7th July

1.00pm finish (6pm nursery)

Christmas Term 2021

School Opens

Mon 6th Sep

School Closes

Fri 15th Oct

3.40pm finish (6pm nursery)

Half Term Mon 19th Oct – Fri 30th Oct inclusive

School Opens

Mon 1st Nov

School Closes

Fri 17th Dec

1pm finish (6pm nursery)

Please click the relevant button below for a downloadable version of the school or nursery term dates.